Regal Summer Movie Express – $1 Kids Movies in Lake Wales

Regal Summer Movie Express kicks off for Summer 2017 on Tuesday, June 6! You’ll find family-friendly movies playing at Regal Eagle Ridge Mall 12 on Tuesdays & Wednesdays all summer.

Admission to Regal Summer Movies is only $1. Tickets available for purchase at the box office and all movies start at 10:00 am. Each week both movies play on both days. A portion of the proceeds goes to the Will Rogers Institute.

Regal Theatres is located at the Eagle Ridge Mall, 955 Eagle Ridge Dr & Hwy 27, Lake Wales, FL 33853

All of the FREE and $1 Summer Movies at Cobb, Cinemark, and Regal Theatres are also listed on our calendar.

Dates vary by theatre, so if you are traveling and planning to find a movie near you, visit Regal’s Summer Movie Express website to see what is playing each week.

 

Kung Fu Panda 3
Tues. June 6 & Wed. June 7 @ 10am
Rated PG

Ice Age: Collision Course
Tues. June 6 & Wed. June 7 @ 10am
Rated PG


Trolls
Tues. June 13 & Wed. June 14 @ 10am
Rated PG

Alvin and the Chipmunks: Chipwrecked
Tues. June 13 & Wed. June 14 @ 10am
Rated G


Monster Trucks
Tues. June 20 & Wed. June 21 @ 10am
Rated PG

Penguins of Madagascar
Tues. June 20 & Wed. June 21 @ 10am
Rated PG


Rio 2
Tues. June 27 & Wed. June 28 @ 10am
Rated G

The BoxTrolls
Tues. June 27 & Wed. June 28 @ 10am
Rated PG


 The Secret Life of Pets
Tues. July 4 & Wed. July 5 @ 10am
Rated PG

Sing
Tues. July 4 & Wed. July 5 @ 10am
Rated PG


Kubo and the Two Strings
Tues. July 11 & Wed. July 12 @ 10am
Rated PG

Ratchet and Clank
Tues. July 11 & Wed. July 12 @ 10am
Rated PG


The Spongebob Movie: Sponge Out of Water
Tues. July 18 & Wed. July 19 @ 10am
Rated PG

The Adventures of Tin Tin
Tues. July 18 & Wed. July 19 @ 10am
Rated PG


Happy Feet 2
Tues. July 25 & Wed. July 26 @ 10am
Rated PG

Cats & Dogs 2: The Revenge of Kitty Galore
Tues. July 25 & Wed. July 26 @ 10am
Rated PG


 Storks
Tues. Aug 1 & Wed. Aug 2 @ 10am
Rated PG

The Lego Batman Movie
Tues. Aug 1 & Wed. Aug 2 @ 10am
Rated PG

One Comment

  1. […] Regal Theatres at Eagle Ridge Mall in Lake Wales […]

Leave A Comment