Regal Summer Movie Express – $1 Kids Movies in Lake Wales / Winter Haven

Regal Summer Movie Express kicks off for Summer 2018 on Tuesday, June 5! You’ll find family-friendly movies playing at Regal Eagle Ridge Mall 12 on Tuesdays & Wednesdays all summer.

Admission to Regal Summer Movies is only $1. Tickets available for purchase at the box office and all movies start at 10:00 am. Each week both movies play on both days. 

Regal Theatres is located at the Eagle Ridge Mall, 955 Eagle Ridge Dr & Hwy 27, Lake Wales, FL 33853

Dates vary by theatre, so if you are traveling and planning to find a movie near you, visit Regal’s Summer Movie Express website to see what is playing each week.

All of the FREE and $1 Summer Movies at Cobb, Cinemark, and Regal Theatres are also listed on our calendar.

DISCLAIMER: These are the movies currently listed on the website for Eagle Ridge Mall. We find it odd that they go well past the end of summer break, so check back for any changes to the schedule. 

Tuesday June 5 & Wednesday June 6
Hop
Max

Tuesday June 12 & Wednesday June 13
The Iron Giant
Curious George

Tuesday June 19 & Wednesday June 20
Despicable Me
Ice Age: Collision Course

Tuesday June 26 & Wednesday June 27
Storks
Mr. Peabody & Sherman

Tuesday July 3 & Wednesday July 4
Despicable Me 2
How to Train Your Dragon 2

Tuesday July 10 & Wednesday July 11
The Lego Movie
Alvin and the Chipmunks

Tuesday July 17 & Wednesday July 18
Sing
The Peanuts Movie

Tuesday July 24 & Wednesday July 25
The LEGO Ninjago Movie
Ferdinand

Tuesday July 31 & Wednesday August 1
The Secret Life of Pets
Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Squeakquel

Tuesday August 7 & Wednesday August 8
The Lego Batman Movie
Trolls

Tuesday August 14 & Wednesday August 15
Minions
The Boss Baby

Tuesday August 21 & Wednesday August 22
Paddington 2
Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie

Tuesday August 28 & Wednesday August 29
Despicable Me 3
Alvin and the Chipmunks: Chipwrecked

Tuesday September 4 & Wednesday September 5
Dr. Seuss’ The Lorax
Kung Fu Panda 3

Lakeland Mom’s Summer Fun Guide

Lakeland Summer Activities for Kids

Be sure to check out our Summer Fun Guide for Summer Camps, FREE Movies, FREE Bowling, FREE Library Events & Activities, Swim Lessons, 4th of July Events, Reading programs, Online Camps, and much more!

Lakeland Mom’s Summer Fun Guide

One Comment

  1. […] Regal Theatres at Eagle Ridge Mall in Lake Wales […]

Leave A Comment