scott orthodontics logo

december 2020

2020sun06dec2:00 pm4:00 pmChristmas Movies at the Polk Theatre2:00 pm - 4:00 pm The Polk Theatre Event Organized By: The Polk Theatre City:LakelandPrice:$5

Event Details

The Polk Theatre will show Christmas Movies during the month of December. Tickets are $5 each, seats are blocked off for social distancing. Masks are required unless seated. Check the Polk Theatre website for any changes to the schedule.
(Not all Movies are kid-friendly, check ratings before you go)

Jingle All The Way – Sunday 12/06/2020 02:00PM

Home Alone – Sunday 12/06/2020 05:00PM

Krampus – Monday 12/07/2020 07:00PM

Batman Returns – Tuesday 12/08/2020 07:00PM

Gremlins – Wednesday 12/09/2020 07:00PM

Lethal Weapon – Thursday 12/10/2020 06:30PM

Die Hard – Friday 12/11/2020 07:30PM

It’s A Wonderful Life – Sunday 12/13/2020 04:00PM

Christmas in Connecticut – Sunday 12/13/2020 7:00PM

The Santa Clause – Thursday 12/17/2020 06:30PM

Trading Places – Friday 12/18/2020 07:30PM

Miracle on 34th Street – Saturday 12/19/2020 02:00PM

Polar Express – Saturday 12/19/2020 05:00PM

National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation – Saturday 12/19/2020 07:30PM

The Man Who Invented Christmas – Monday 12/21/2020 07:00PM

White Christmas – Tuesday 12/22/2020 07:00PM

A Christmas Story – Wednesday 12/23/2020 02:00PM

Best In Show – Saturday 12/26/2020 07:30PM

The Devil Wears Prada – Sunday 12/27/2020 02:00PM

Moulin Rouge! – Sunday 12/27/2020 05:00PM

E.T. The Extra – Terrestrial – Monday 12/28/2020 07:00PM

 

Time

(Sunday) 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Location

The Polk Theatre

139 Florida Ave S, Lakeland, FL 33801

Organizer

The Polk Theatre(863) 682-7553 139 Florida Ave S, Lakeland, FL 33801

Price

$5

X