huntington
huntington

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Christmas Movies at the Polk Theatre

December 28, 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until December 28, 2020

One event on December 6, 2020 at 5:00 pm

One event on December 13, 2020 at 4:00 pm

One event on December 13, 2020 at 7:00 pm

One event on December 17, 2020 at 6:30 pm

One event on December 19, 2020 at 7:00 pm

One event on December 19, 2020 at 5:00 pm

One event on December 19, 2020 at 7:30 pm

One event on December 22, 2020 at 7:00 pm

One event on December 23, 2020 at 7:00 pm

$5

The Polk Theatre will show Christmas movies during the month of December. Tickets are $5 each, seats are blocked off for social distancing. Masks are required unless seated. Check the Polk Theatre website for any changes to the schedule.
(Not all movies are kid-friendly, check ratings before you go)

Jingle All The Way – Sunday 12/06/2020 02:00PM

Home Alone – Sunday 12/06/2020 05:00PM

Krampus – Monday 12/07/2020 07:00PM

Batman Returns – Tuesday 12/08/2020 07:00PM

Gremlins – Wednesday 12/09/2020 07:00PM

Lethal Weapon – Thursday 12/10/2020 06:30PM

Die Hard – Friday 12/11/2020 07:30PM

It’s A Wonderful Life – Sunday 12/13/2020 04:00PM

Christmas in Connecticut – Sunday 12/13/2020 7:00PM

The Santa Clause – Thursday 12/17/2020 06:30PM

Trading Places – Friday 12/18/2020 07:30PM

Miracle on 34th Street – Saturday 12/19/2020 02:00PM

Polar Express – Saturday 12/19/2020 05:00PM

National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation – Saturday 12/19/2020 07:30PM

The Man Who Invented Christmas – Monday 12/21/2020 07:00PM

White Christmas – Tuesday 12/22/2020 07:00PM

A Christmas Story – Wednesday 12/23/2020 02:00PM

Best In Show – Saturday 12/26/2020 07:30PM

The Devil Wears Prada – Sunday 12/27/2020 02:00PM

Moulin Rouge! – Sunday 12/27/2020 05:00PM

E.T. The Extra – Terrestrial – Monday 12/28/2020 07:00PM

 

Details

Date:
December 28, 2020
Time:
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Cost:
$5
Event Categories:
,
Website:
polktheatre.org

Organizer

The Polk Theatre
Phone:
(863) 682-7553
Website:
http://www.polktheatre.org

Venue

The Polk Theatre
139 Florida Ave S
Lakeland, FL 33801 US
+ Google Map
Phone:
(863) 682-7553
Website:
http://www.polktheatre.org

For the ultimate list of events and activities in Lakeland check out our full Calendar or our Christmas + Holiday Guide.

Lakeland Mom Christmas Activities Polk County Florida