Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

CANCELED – Kids’ Korner (ages 5-12)

March 18 @ 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on April 1, 2020 at 2:30 pm

Free
Kids Korner Lakeland Library

Lakeland Public Library – All library programs and events for youth and adults will be canceled beginning Monday, March 16, 2020.  The library plans to resume regularly scheduled programming as of Monday, April 13, 2020. (Main Library, eLibrary, Jackson Branch Library)


KIDS’ KORNER features activities, games and crafts for school-aged children, ages five to twelveKids’ Korner is held in the Main Library Meeting Room. No registration required. Select Wednesdays from 2:30-4:30pm.

Questions? Contact our Youth Department 863.834.4268

Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Details

Date:
March 18
Time:
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
Website:
https://lakelandpl.libcal.com/

Venue

Lakeland Public Library
100 Lake Morton Dr
Lakeland, FL 33801 US
+ Google Map
Phone:
(863) 834-4280
Website:
http://www.lakelandgov.net/departments/library/programs-events/
  • For the ultimate list of events and activities in Lakeland check out our full Calendar.