Kids’ Korner (ages 5-12)

Home/Kids’ Korner (ages 5-12)/Kids’ Korner (ages 5-12)
Loading Events
This event has passed.

KIDS’ KORNER features activities, games and crafts for school-aged children, ages five to twelveKids’ Korner is held in the Main Library Meeting Room. No registration required. Select Wednesdays from 2:30-4:30pm.

Questions? Contact our Youth Department 863.834.4268

Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Wednesday, July 22, 2020

  • For the ultimate list of events and activities in Lakeland check out our full Calendar.