Loading Events
This event has passed.

KIDS’ KORNER features activities, games and crafts for school-aged children, ages five to twelveKids’ Korner is held in the Main Library Meeting Room. No registration required. Select Wednesdays from 2:30-4:30pm.

Wednesday, January 9, 2019 

Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Wednesday, July 24, 2019