scott orthodontics logo
huntington learning center
nutcracker lakeland

For the ultimate list of events and things to do in Lakeland check out our full Event Calendar.

november 2021

2021sat06nov7:00 pm9:00 pmFeaturedLakeland Magic Game Championship Celebration - Giveaway: Championship Banner7:00 pm - 9:00 pm RP Funding Center Event Organized By: Lakeland Magic Event Category:SportsPrice:Tickets start at $10

Opening_Weekend_Lakeland Magic 2021

Event Details

Join the Lakeland Magic for a family-friendly night of basketball and fun. The Lakeland Magic, NBA G League affiliate of the Orlando Magic, play home games at the RP Funding Center. Whether you love basketball, enjoy kid-friendly events, or just like to have a FUN time with your family, the Lakeland Magic games have something for everyone! Tickets start at only $10 per person.

For the first time in team history, the Lakeland Magic will be giving out at least 1,000 giveaways for all 24 home games at the RP Funding Center during the 2021-22 season. Visit the Lakeland Magic Website to purchase season tickets, single game tickets, and learn more about upcoming promotions.

2021 – 2022 Game Themes + Promotions:
Friday, November 5 – Opening Night
Giveaway: Championship Shirt

Saturday, November 6 – Championship Celebration
Giveaway: Replica Championship Banner

Tuesday, November 9 – Health Care Heroes Night
Giveaway: Jonathan Isaac Bobblehead

Thursday, November 11 – Hispanic Heritage Night
Giveaway: Heritage Tshirt

Tuesday, December 14
Giveaway: Devin Cannady MVP Bobblehead

Thursday, December 16 – Holiday Party
Giveaway: Ornament

Tuesday, December 28 – Star Wars
Giveaway: Light-Up Saber

Thursday, December 30
Giveaway: TBD

Friday, January 7
Giveaway: Lakeland Magic Calendar

Saturday, January 8 – 90’s Night
Giveaway: TShirt and Koozie

Tuesday, January 11 – Swish’s Birthday
Giveaway: Commemorative Swish Cup

Friday, January 28 – Faith and Family Night
Giveaway: TBD

Saturday, January 29 – Orlando Magic Night
Giveaway: Special Edition Magic Shirt

Thursday, February 3
Giveaway: Lakeland Magic Wine Glass

Sunday, February 6 – Black History Month Celebration
Giveaway: Celebration Shirt

Sunday, February 27 – Mental Health Awareness Night
Giveaway: Swish Bobblehead

Sunday, March 6
Giveaway: Championship Banner Beach Towel

Tuesday, March 8
Giveaway: Lakeland Magic Pennant

Thursday, March 10
Giveaway: Replica Championship Ring

Saturday, March 12 – Youth Basketball Night
Giveaway: Lakeland Magic Lunchbox

Monday, March 14
Giveaway: Lakeland Magic Team Poster

Saturday, April 2 – Fan Appreciation Night
Giveaway: Mystery Bobblehead

Games on Monday – Saturday are at 7pm, all Sunday games are at 3pm. Giveaways are available to all ticket holders as you enter the arena for the game. Promotional items are first come, first served, with a minimum of 1,000 items per game.

Time

(Saturday) 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location

RP Funding Center

701 West Lime Street, Lakeland, FL 33815

Organizer

Price

Tickets start at $10