Little Bookworms Storytime (Ages 2-5)

Home/Little Bookworms Storytime (Ages 2-5)/Little Bookworms Storytime (Ages 2-5)
Loading Events
This event has passed.

Storytime program offered every Friday at 10:30am. Join Miss Jackie for storytime fun! Our 30 minute program features stories, activity songs, and an easy craft. Ages 2-5 years. No registration required—we look forward to seeing you there!

If you have any questions, please call the eLibrary at 863.838.4507, or email Jackie at jacquelynn.mantel@lakelandgov.net.

Friday, January 10, 2020
Friday, January 17, 2020
Friday, January 24, 2020
Friday, January 31, 2020
Friday, February 7, 2020
Friday, February 14, 2020
Friday, February 21, 2020
Friday, February 28, 2020
Friday, March 6, 2020
Friday, March 13, 2020
Friday, March 20, 2020
Friday, March 27, 2020
Friday, April 3, 2020
Friday, April 10, 2020
Friday, April 17, 2020
Friday, April 24, 2020
Friday, May 1, 2020
Friday, May 8, 2020
Friday, May 15, 2020
Friday, May 22, 2020
Friday, May 29, 2020
Friday, June 5, 2020
Friday, June 12, 2020
Friday, June 19, 2020
Friday, June 26, 2020
Friday, July 3, 2020
Friday, July 10, 2020
Friday, July 17, 2020
Friday, July 24, 2020
Friday, July 31, 2020
Friday, August 7, 2020
Friday, August 14, 2020
Friday, August 21, 2020 Show more dates
Friday, August 28, 2020
Friday, September 4, 2020
Friday, September 11, 2020
Friday, September 18, 2020
Friday, September 25, 2020
Friday, October 2, 2020
Friday, October 9, 2020
Friday, October 16, 2020
Friday, October 23, 2020
Friday, October 30, 2020
Friday, November 6, 2020
Friday, November 13, 2020
Friday, November 20, 2020
Friday, December 4, 2020
Friday, December 11, 2020
Friday, December 18, 2020

  • For the ultimate list of events and activities in Lakeland check out our full Calendar.