Mother Goose Baby Time (6-18 months)

/, Library Programs/Mother Goose Baby Time (6-18 months)
Loading Events
This event has passed.

Mother Goose Baby Time at the Library is designed for babies 6 to 18 months old.  Learn songs, rhymes, and fingerplays.  This interactive lapsit program requires that a parent or caregiver remain with the child. Mother Goose is held in the Main Library Meeting Room. No registration required. Select Thursdays from 11-11:20am.

Thursday, January 10, 2019
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Thursday, February 14, 2019

Thursday, March 7, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Thursday, April 11, 2019

Thursday, May 2, 2019
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019

Thursday, June 6, 2019
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Thursday, June 27, 2019

Thursday, July 11, 2019
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Thursday, July 25, 2019

Thursday, August 15, 2019
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Thursday, August 29, 2019
Thursday, September 5, 2019
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Thursday, September 19, 2019

Thursday, October 10, 2019
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Thursday, October 31, 2019 
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019

Thursday, December 5, 2019
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019