Loading Events

Read to therapy dogs and improve your reading skills! Our furry friends from Paws for Friendship Inc. are safe, friendly, and nonjudgmental reading buddies.

Questions? Contact our Youth Department 863.834.4268

3rd Saturday of each month from 10-11am.

Saturday, January 19, 2019
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Saturday, November 16, 2019
Saturday, December 21, 2019