Loading Events
This event has passed.

Our Sensory Storytime includes stories and activities created for children on the autism spectrum or with sensory sensitivities. Fidget toys and a Cozy Corner will be provided.

Designed for ages 3-10 but other ages welcome. Parental or caregiver attendance is required at all times.

Questions? Contact Melissa Estrada 863.834.4275
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Saturday, November 9, 2019
Saturday, December 7, 2019