Storytime at the Jackson Branch Library (ages 2-5)

Home/Storytime at the Jackson Branch Library (ages 2-5)/Storytime at the Jackson Branch Library (ages 2-5)
Loading Events
This event has passed.

Bring your little ones to storytime with Mrs. Yadira at the Larry R. Jackson Branch Library.  Storytime focuses on early literacy skills and includes books, songs, crafts, and lots more!  The program is intended for little ones ages two to five and their caregivers, and sessions last 20-30 minutes.

 Select Wednesdays @10:30am in the Larry Jackson Branch Library Meeting Room

Wednesday, January 8, 2020 Show more dates
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Wednesday, June 24, 2020

  • For the ultimate list of events and activities in Lakeland check out our full Calendar.