Teen Scene at the Library

//Teen Scene at the Library
Loading Events
This event has passed.

For Teens only! Join us for cooking, crafts, art and games just for teens! For ages 13 to 17.

Questions? Contact Abigail Davis 863.834.4250 or abigail.davis@lakelandgov.net

Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Tuesday, December 17, 2019