Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

CANCELED – Toddler Time (Library Storytime Ages 2-3)

March 18 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Wednesday, repeating until April 8, 2020

Free
Lakeland Library Toddler Storytime

Lakeland Public Library – All library programs and events for youth and adults will be canceled beginning Monday, March 16, 2020.  The library plans to resume regularly scheduled programming as of Monday, April 13, 2020. (Main Library, eLibrary, Jackson Branch Library)


Toddler Time at the Library programs are geared toward children two to three years old and feature songs, stories, rhymes, and puppets during a 20-25 minute program.

Toddler Time is held in the Main Library Meeting Room.  No registration required. Select Wednesdays from 10-10:25am

Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Details

Date:
March 18
Time:
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
Website:
https://lakelandpl.libcal.com/

Venue

Lakeland Public Library
100 Lake Morton Dr
Lakeland, FL 33801 US
+ Google Map
Phone:
(863) 834-4280
Website:
http://www.lakelandgov.net/departments/library/programs-events/
  • For the ultimate list of events and activities in Lakeland check out our full Calendar.