Tween Time at the Library (Ages 9 – 13)

Home/Tween Time at the Library (Ages 9 – 13)/Tween Time at the Library (Ages 9 – 13)
Loading Events
This event has passed.

Calling all Tweens! Come join us for crafts, games, and other activities with your friends! For ages 9 to 13.

Questions? Contact Tiara Reverdes 863.834.4250 or tiara.reverdes@lakelandgov.net

Dates:
Thursday, January 9, 2020
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Thursday, January 23, 2020
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Thursday, February 13, 2020

Thursday, March 5, 2020
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Thursday, April 2, 2020
Thursday, April 9, 2020

Thursday, April 30, 2020
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Thursday, May 21, 2020

  • For the ultimate list of events and activities in Lakeland check out our full Calendar.