Thank You to Our Local Sponsors

Southern Homes home builder Lakeland FL

Thank You to Our Local Sponsors

Lakeland Christmas Ballet event

Thank You to Our Local Sponsors

scott orthodontics logo

Thank You to Our Local Sponsors

Lakeland Preschool

For the ultimate list of events and things to do in Lakeland check out our full Event Calendar.

This is a repeating event

Hillsborough County Fair

2022thu03nov5:00 pmthu8:00 pmHillsborough County Fair5:00 pm - 8:00 pm Hillsborough County Fairgrounds, 215 Sydney Washer Road, Dover, FL 33527

Event Details

Tickets are now ON-SALE for the 2022 Hillsborough County Fair. Join us this November for a week of family fun – November 3 to 13, 2022. Enjoy the 11-day celebration of community, youth competitions, arena entertainment, rides, food, entertainment, and exhibits!

Gate Hours:
Thursday, Nov 3, 2022 – 5 pm – 10 pm
Friday, Nov 4, 2022 – 5 pm – 10 pm
Saturday, Nov 5, 2022 – 10 am – 10 pm
Sunday, Nov 6, 2022 – 10 am – 8 pm
Monday, Nov. 7, 2022 – 5 pm – 10 pm
Tuesday, Nov 8, 2022 – 5 pm – 10 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 9, 2022 – 5 pm – 10 pm
Thursday, Nov. 10, 2022 – 5 pm – 10 pm
Friday, Nov 11, 2022 – 1 pm – 10 pm
Saturday, Nov 12, 2022 – 10 am – 10 pm
Sunday, Nov 13, 2022 – 10 am – 8 pm

Location: 215 Sydney Washer Rd, Dover, FL 33527

Time

(Thursday) 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Location

Hillsborough County Fairgrounds

215 Sydney Washer Road, Dover, FL 33527